Announcements    |   Account     |    Guide     |     GoonZu    |     Downloads    |    Item Mall    |     G Coin
Luminary Forum
Search | Statistics | User Listing Forums | Calendars | Language
You are logged in as a guest. ( logon | register )

Sticky NDOORS' client issue.
Jump to page : < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 >
Now viewing page 6 [25 messages per page]
View previous thread :: View next thread
   Feedback & Tech Support -> McCoy's Technical SupportMessage format
 
Crisataljade
Posted 4/12/2009 11:38 AM (#25785 - in reply to #21081)
Subject: Re: NDOORS' client issue.


Regular

Posts: 65
2525
ok So i tryied installing xp on my other computer and i did install all the patched, but it still doesn't work. after i choose a server it saids that i have verson 541 even tho i have ran all and every patch i can find i want to cry plz issue a new full fix down load of the game so we can just download a full working verson PLSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS
Top of the page Bottom of the page
Muteness
Posted 4/12/2009 12:26 PM (#25799 - in reply to #25785)
Subject: Re: NDOORS' client issue.


Veteran

Posts: 122
100
I can download the files but i get this from each one:
540-541: You cannot read the installion file
541-542: Same thing
542-543: Basically, this is the older version.
Just ima have to wait till im at work to play luminary.
Top of the page Bottom of the page
Crisataljade
Posted 4/12/2009 8:22 PM (#25977 - in reply to #21081)
Subject: Re: NDOORS' client issue.


Regular

Posts: 65
2525
well i finally got it to work, but it was the strangest thing, it turns out my inter net provider "digis" is some how incampatable with goonzu. I went to my inlaws and used thier comcast services and it loaded up just fine, and i could run the patches that allowed this to work. I have two computers a laptop and a desktop. i did this on the laptop, and it worked like a charm, but on the desk top it still wont update, so something with Digis internet is interfering with playing the games, go figure. if you still cant update try finding a differet internet company.
Top of the page Bottom of the page
ZabuGM
Posted 4/13/2009 1:54 PM (#26247 - in reply to #21081)
Subject: Re: NDOORS' client issue.


Elite Veteran

Posts: 722
500100100
Location: Zeus
For those who couldn't download the latest patches because of the 404 error. Here's a way how to fix it.

http://67.199.128.7/ndoorsluminary/GoonzuEngPatch541_542.exe

http://67.199.128.7/ndoorsluminary/GoonzuEngPatch542_543.exe

You can also do this by changing the last part of the address.
Top of the page Bottom of the page
wilbur
Posted 4/13/2009 8:20 PM (#26408 - in reply to #21081)
Subject: Re: NDOORS' client issue.



Expert

Posts: 1262
10001001002525
hmmm.. im confused
i just downloaded the global version and the manual patches
the manual patches installed, but when i go and select the server it says i have game version 541 when i need 542..
confused.. help me?
Top of the page Bottom of the page
wilbur
Posted 4/13/2009 9:01 PM (#26424 - in reply to #21081)
Subject: Re: NDOORS' client issue.



Expert

Posts: 1262
10001001002525
new problemo
Top of the page Bottom of the page
Crisataljade
Posted 4/14/2009 7:36 PM (#26810 - in reply to #21081)
Subject: Re: NDOORS' client issue.


Regular

Posts: 65
2525
well new maintance tommorow will we be going through this all again i shiver in fear.
at least i have and idea how to fix this now go to another internet provider
Top of the page Bottom of the page
MrSquirrly
Posted 4/15/2009 3:56 PM (#27152 - in reply to #21081)
Subject: Re: NDOORS' client issue.



Member

Posts: 29
25
Location: Aethra
another maintenance? crap, i'll be even more screwd...
Top of the page Bottom of the page
RealBigNs
Posted 4/15/2009 7:29 PM (#27333 - in reply to #26424)
Subject: Re: NDOORS' client issue.


Member

Posts: 9
0
wilbur - 4/13/2009 9:01 PM

new problemo



ya i got the same problem
Top of the page Bottom of the page
LadyTaug
Posted 4/15/2009 9:03 PM (#27461 - in reply to #25407)
Subject: ~



Regular

Posts: 54
2525
ZabuGM - 4/11/2009 11:04 AM

Here's the link I posted on MediaFire for the latest patch for Thursday.

http://www.mediafire.com/?sharekey=67effb373fd280049bf8d6369220dcab...

Many of you couldn't get the patches install because you are using Windows Vista? Also, about the link issue. We are not totally sure why it's not working for some of you. We've asked our in-game players to test the link and they were able to get it to work and downloaded the patches. It might've been a high security with I.E. or something else.
ty this is the only link that i could find to work for me so far ~huggles~
Top of the page Bottom of the page
ZabuGM
Posted 4/15/2009 10:39 PM (#27576 - in reply to #27461)
Subject: RE: ~


Elite Veteran

Posts: 722
500100100
Location: Zeus
Here's the link for the newest patch for those who need it.

http://67.199.128.7/ndoorsluminary/GoonzuEngPatch543_544.exe
Top of the page Bottom of the page
creamypie
Posted 4/15/2009 10:40 PM (#27578 - in reply to #27576)
Subject: RE: ~


Elite Veteran

Posts: 876
500100100100252525
what do i do with the patch?
Top of the page Bottom of the page
reptile1
Posted 4/15/2009 11:31 PM (#27720 - in reply to #21081)
Subject: Re: NDOORS' client issue.


Elite Veteran

Posts: 710
500100100
mine saying no files found again can you send link down load like did before so i can get in game thx

i am using visa comp by the way thx again
Top of the page Bottom of the page
HydraFrang
Posted 4/15/2009 11:36 PM (#27724 - in reply to #21081)
Subject: Re: NDOORS' client issue.


Veteran

Posts: 174
1002525
Location: Athena
mines fine but i get the problem at server page
it says already logged on
Top of the page Bottom of the page
reptile1
Posted 4/15/2009 11:49 PM (#27751 - in reply to #21081)
Subject: Re: NDOORS' client issue.


Elite Veteran

Posts: 710
500100100
now saying need 544 i have no set up file w/e that means

i down loaded link you gave dont work can send url page like did before for 541 542 you did last time please help thx
Top of the page Bottom of the page
ironlungz
Posted 4/16/2009 12:18 AM (#27786 - in reply to #21081)
Subject: Re: NDOORS' client issue.


New User

Posts: 3
0
Are we getting a New Patch?!? Because my problem is where after i click HERA it says that i am already logged into that server.
Top of the page Bottom of the page
ZabuGM
Posted 4/16/2009 12:31 AM (#27793 - in reply to #21081)
Subject: RE: NDOORS' client issue.


Elite Veteran

Posts: 722
500100100
Location: Zeus
For those who have problem, can you also tell me if this link work? http://67.199.128.7/ndoorsluminary/GoonzuEngPatch543_544.exe

And here's the mediafire download page everyone!
http://www.mediafire.com/?sharekey=0b680c211ddd0063391d7d881749d3a7...

Top of the page Bottom of the page
foolish
Posted 4/16/2009 12:37 AM (#27803 - in reply to #21081)
Subject: Re: NDOORS' client issue.


Member

Posts: 22
0
no, that one doesnt work, because it keep saying the version is expired.
Top of the page Bottom of the page
LtHazard
Posted 4/16/2009 10:40 AM (#28069 - in reply to #27803)
Subject: Re: NDOORS' client issue.


Member

Posts: 16
0
Zabu Thanks. Those links worked and so did the patch. Some of my faith in Luminary is restored.
Top of the page Bottom of the page
wilbur
Posted 4/16/2009 3:05 PM (#28195 - in reply to #21081)
Subject: Re: NDOORS' client issue.



Expert

Posts: 1262
10001001002525
well i installed the manual patch.. but now something else...



this happens on my IJJI client also.. any ideas on how to fix it?
Top of the page Bottom of the page
wilbur
Posted 4/16/2009 3:06 PM (#28196 - in reply to #27793)
Subject: RE: NDOORS' client issue.



Expert

Posts: 1262
10001001002525
ZabuGM - 4/16/2009 2:31 AM

For those who have problem, can you also tell me if this link work? http://67.199.128.7/ndoorsluminary/GoonzuEngPatch543_544.exe

And here's the mediafire download page everyone!
http://www.mediafire.com/?sharekey=0b680c211ddd0063391d7d881749d3a7...



those links worked for me.
Top of the page Bottom of the page
Linda
Posted 4/16/2009 4:13 PM (#28218 - in reply to #21081)
Subject: Re: NDOORS' client issue.


Member

Posts: 20
0
Ok this may have already been wrote about I don't know and do not want to go through this thread by thread. I'm so tired of having to do this anyway, but I'm getting this pop up saying I don't have game 540 server 544. Can anybody can help me with this? Every time there is an update I have to go through this over and over again.

Edited by Linda 4/16/2009 4:21 PM
Top of the page Bottom of the page
wilbur
Posted 4/16/2009 5:10 PM (#28232 - in reply to #21081)
Subject: Re: NDOORS' client issue.



Expert

Posts: 1262
10001001002525
it means you dont have the current patch..
Top of the page Bottom of the page
GabriellaHSM
Posted 4/16/2009 5:47 PM (#28243 - in reply to #21081)
Subject: Re: NDOORS' client issue.



Extreme Veteran

Posts: 468
1001001001002525
Location: In front of yo face.
So..... at the right hand corner of my patch, it says v 543, and when i start luminary and try to connect to a server, it says that i need patch 544. When i try downloading the patch 544 manually, it doesnt work... on both Internet Explorer and Firefox. It'll stop at the last second or something, and it won't move after that.

Edited by GabriellaHSM 4/16/2009 5:48 PM
Top of the page Bottom of the page
AsianHoney
Posted 4/16/2009 8:25 PM (#28329 - in reply to #21081)
Subject: Re: NDOORS' client issue.



Member

Posts: 37
25
i have to go to the goonzu manual file, no errors. but if i use my desktop shortcut instead of the shortcut in the ndoors file the login box doesn't show up. it's the same as the screenshot reptile had with only the background with the castle and the clouds -_- and it's getting really irratating because when i need to update i need to update through the desktop shortcut and then i have to exit that and go into the ndoors folder and go to another shortcut to start the game. also if im in the desktop shortcut and i open goonzu and i click around the background with the castle and the birds i end up logging into this random *** account i've never been on o_o it's creepy. and it's not my account. there isnt even any space to put in login info..
Top of the page Bottom of the page
Jump to page : < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 >
Now viewing page 6 [25 messages per page]
Jump to forum :
Search this forum
Printer friendly version
E-mail a link to this thread

(Delete all cookies set by this site)