Announcements    |   Account     |    Guide     |     GoonZu    |     Downloads    |    Item Mall    |     G Coin
Luminary Forum
Search | Statistics | User Listing Forums | Calendars | Language
You are logged in as a guest. ( logon | register )

Sticky NDOORS' client issue.
Jump to page : < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... >
Now viewing page 2 [25 messages per page]
View previous thread :: View next thread
   Feedback & Tech Support -> McCoy's Technical SupportMessage format
 
Azlan
Posted 4/2/2009 4:36 PM (#21287 - in reply to #21272)
Subject: Re: NDOORS' client issue.


Member

Posts: 23
0
i get the 404 error too
Top of the page Bottom of the page
wilbur
Posted 4/2/2009 4:39 PM (#21291 - in reply to #21081)
Subject: Re: NDOORS' client issue.



Expert

Posts: 1262
10001001002525
azlan click this link to start installing the new client.
thats wat the GM told me and LiveWire to do cuz we're all having the same problem.
http://luminary.ndoorsgames.com/center/guide/howstart_install.asp?m...
Top of the page Bottom of the page
Azlan
Posted 4/2/2009 4:42 PM (#21293 - in reply to #21291)
Subject: Re: NDOORS' client issue.


Member

Posts: 23
0
aight thanks hope it works
Top of the page Bottom of the page
wilbur
Posted 4/2/2009 4:44 PM (#21295 - in reply to #21293)
Subject: Re: NDOORS' client issue.



Expert

Posts: 1262
10001001002525
np.. im hoping it works too.
Zabu said he/she (dunno which) has tried it on a couple of the companies computer's which never had luminary installed and said that
it works, so i'm trying it now, and im about to install it cuz its bout done downloading.
Top of the page Bottom of the page
Azlan
Posted 4/2/2009 4:50 PM (#21298 - in reply to #21295)
Subject: Re: NDOORS' client issue.


Member

Posts: 23
0
lol its he (i think) mines almost done d/l let me know if it works for you
Top of the page Bottom of the page
wilbur
Posted 4/2/2009 4:53 PM (#21299 - in reply to #21081)
Subject: Re: NDOORS' client issue.



Expert

Posts: 1262
10001001002525
are you Azlyn from IJJI luminary or someone else?
Top of the page Bottom of the page
Azlan
Posted 4/2/2009 5:05 PM (#21303 - in reply to #21299)
Subject: Re: NDOORS' client issue.


Member

Posts: 23
0
nope im Azlan from global nice to meet you tho
Top of the page Bottom of the page
wilbur
Posted 4/2/2009 5:10 PM (#21305 - in reply to #21081)
Subject: Re: NDOORS' client issue.



Expert

Posts: 1262
10001001002525
i see i see. and yes very nice to meet you!
my installation is taking forever x.x
is yours done yet?
Top of the page Bottom of the page
Azlan
Posted 4/2/2009 5:16 PM (#21307 - in reply to #21305)
Subject: Re: NDOORS' client issue.


Member

Posts: 23
0
mines is about half way there it should be done in about 15min
Top of the page Bottom of the page
Azlan
Posted 4/2/2009 5:24 PM (#21310 - in reply to #21081)
Subject: RE: NDOORS' client issue.


Member

Posts: 23
0
done and i get the same error messages as before...
Top of the page Bottom of the page
wilbur
Posted 4/2/2009 5:27 PM (#21311 - in reply to #21310)
Subject: Re: NDOORS' client issue.



Expert

Posts: 1262
10001001002525
yep me too =\
Top of the page Bottom of the page
Azlan
Posted 4/2/2009 5:30 PM (#21314 - in reply to #21311)
Subject: Re: NDOORS' client issue.


Member

Posts: 23
0
...im just gonna wait until they can get those patches running cause its pointless to try
Top of the page Bottom of the page
wilbur
Posted 4/2/2009 5:32 PM (#21315 - in reply to #21314)
Subject: Re: NDOORS' client issue.



Expert

Posts: 1262
10001001002525
im on the verge of quitting right now... this is complete bull-.-"

Edited by wilbur 4/2/2009 5:33 PM
Top of the page Bottom of the page
ZabuGM
Posted 4/2/2009 5:36 PM (#21316 - in reply to #21315)
Subject: Re: NDOORS' client issue.


Elite Veteran

Posts: 722
500100100
Location: Zeus
If you have another computer to try the process I've told you, please do so...Also, you can ask your friend to let you try at their computer as well. I've requested this for our oversea office to test and it's also working for them. I will also try this on my laptop at home as well and I'll update it later too.
Top of the page Bottom of the page
Azlan
Posted 4/2/2009 5:37 PM (#21318 - in reply to #21315)
Subject: Re: NDOORS' client issue.


Member

Posts: 23
0
don't quit just do something else for a day or two then come back im sure it'll be fixed by then
Top of the page Bottom of the page
wilbur
Posted 4/2/2009 5:38 PM (#21319 - in reply to #21316)
Subject: Re: NDOORS' client issue.



Expert

Posts: 1262
10001001002525
well if its my computer, then i quit. im not gonna go buy another dam computer for this game...
Top of the page Bottom of the page
Azlan
Posted 4/2/2009 5:40 PM (#21320 - in reply to #21316)
Subject: Re: NDOORS' client issue.


Member

Posts: 23
0
i tried on a laptop and it was the same thing idk what the problem is but i may just come back in a week to see if you guys fixed it
Top of the page Bottom of the page
Azlan
Posted 4/2/2009 5:41 PM (#21321 - in reply to #21319)
Subject: Re: NDOORS' client issue.


Member

Posts: 23
0
lmao...ditto
Top of the page Bottom of the page
MissCin
Posted 4/2/2009 6:24 PM (#21353 - in reply to #21081)
Subject: Re: NDOORS' client issue.


Regular

Posts: 81
252525
Location: Zeus
i just got done with redownloading it and its still the same and the link gives me this
HTTP 404 - File not found

Oops! This link appears broken.Suggestions:
Go to cdnetworks.?net
Go to sitemap cdnetworks.?net/?sitemap.?php
Search on Google:

Google Toolbar Help - Why am I seeing this page?

?2009 Google - Google Home
Top of the page Bottom of the page
ZabuGM
Posted 4/2/2009 6:45 PM (#21366 - in reply to #21081)
Subject: Re: NDOORS' client issue.


Elite Veteran

Posts: 722
500100100
Location: Zeus
I've uploaded the patch 540-541 on megaupload. Download this after installing with the latest client you've downloaded.


Edit: Megaupload has some issue.
Top of the page Bottom of the page
Hyozanryu
Posted 4/2/2009 6:54 PM (#21376 - in reply to #21081)
Subject: RE: NDOORS' client issue.


Member

Posts: 6
0
ok, so with my problem, ill open up the game and click ok, then it will open up and start to load, but wont even get to the login screen
Top of the page Bottom of the page
Hyozanryu
Posted 4/2/2009 7:02 PM (#21382 - in reply to #21081)
Subject: RE: NDOORS' client issue.


Member

Posts: 6
0
i downloaded the patch from megaupload, but it is still not working, is there something i need to do with this patch to make it work
Top of the page Bottom of the page
LiveWire
Posted 4/2/2009 7:08 PM (#21385 - in reply to #21081)
Subject: Re: NDOORS' client issue.


Regular

Posts: 55
2525
http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h257/GenoMaker/Screen00122.jpg
http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h257/GenoMaker/Screen00118.jpg
still not working, am i dling the wrong client.. i need the one for ijji players unless its supposed to be all in one.. idk wats going on now..
Top of the page Bottom of the page
ZabuGM
Posted 4/2/2009 7:13 PM (#21389 - in reply to #21385)
Subject: Re: NDOORS' client issue.


Elite Veteran

Posts: 722
500100100
Location: Zeus
LiveWire, you downloaded the ijji one from this website right http://luminary.ijji.com/center/guide/howstart_install.asp ?
Top of the page Bottom of the page
MrSquirrly
Posted 4/2/2009 7:28 PM (#21401 - in reply to #21081)
Subject: Re: NDOORS' client issue.



Member

Posts: 29
25
Location: Aethra
that megaloud thing makes some program come up that doesnt work on my comp... ><
Top of the page Bottom of the page
Jump to page : < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... >
Now viewing page 2 [25 messages per page]
Jump to forum :
Search this forum
Printer friendly version
E-mail a link to this thread

(Delete all cookies set by this site)