x

VFUN Message

VFUN Login history

You can check login success logs for the last 3 months.

Login date(UTC) Login IP
No login log exists for the last 3 months.
x

VFUN Message

VFUN Sign In

Log in is required for this service.

luminary

luminary
Game is running.
Announcements    |   Account     |    Guide     |     GoonZu    |     Downloads    |    Item Mall    |     G Coin
Luminary Forum
Search | Statistics | User Listing Forums | Calendars | Language
You are logged in as a guest. ( logon | register )

Luminary dont work...
Jump to page : 1 2
Now viewing page 1 [25 messages per page]
View previous thread :: View next thread
   Feedback & Tech Support -> Luminary Bug & Glitch ReportsMessage format
 
Lines
Posted 9/24/2009 3:55 AM (#68179)
Subject: Luminary dont work...


Member

Posts: 7
0
Hi all...
I'm lines... who play in atena server know me
I have a problem... i start Reactor... login... and i click over the botton to start luminary "play game"...
but luminary dont work... dont start... dont runnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn ....

Why?

(i try uninstall all... luminary and ijji... reinstall but the problem is there)


I have windows 7 64bit... bu ago this system word... what happen now?
I wait your aswer soon....
Kisses Lines
Top of the page Bottom of the page
RyuZX
Posted 9/24/2009 6:26 AM (#68188 - in reply to #68179)
Subject: Re: Luminary dont work...



Extreme Veteran

Posts: 556
5002525
Location: Athena
were all having this we need to wait for ijji to fix it =.=
Top of the page Bottom of the page
Elrond
Posted 9/24/2009 8:12 AM (#68211 - in reply to #68179)
Subject: Re: Luminary dont work...


Regular

Posts: 68
2525
happend same to me .exactly the same thing
Top of the page Bottom of the page
Merc
Posted 9/24/2009 5:53 PM (#68338 - in reply to #68211)
Subject: Re: Luminary dont work...


New User

Posts: 3
0
yeah uninstalled luminary and reactor... start up reactor and try to play luminary. says reactor application has stopped working. was working fine the other day ago...now it wont work
Top of the page Bottom of the page
xLadyXesibe
Posted 9/24/2009 8:51 PM (#68397 - in reply to #68179)
Subject: Re: Luminary dont work...



Expert

Posts: 2018
2000
niuuu roby D: !!
my reactor is messed up too -.- .. "script error" or w/e.. ._.
Top of the page Bottom of the page
Lines
Posted 9/25/2009 3:43 AM (#68430 - in reply to #68179)
Subject: Re: Luminary dont work...


Member

Posts: 7
0
I WANT MY LUMINARYYYYYYYYY
Hi Eden ^^
The problem is... reactor or luminary... dont give me an error... but... dont strat... i click play game... but dont start... i'm losting my Fishing skill -.-
ANY AMMINISTRATOR CAN BE ANYTHING?????
Kisses edennn ^_^
BB Lines
Top of the page Bottom of the page
Hokie
Posted 9/25/2009 8:48 AM (#68474 - in reply to #68397)
Subject: Re: Luminary dont work...


Regular

Posts: 91
252525
the script error happens to me also, when i just launch the reactor.. you can try these 2 things that worked for me.
- when you launch reactor and the script error comes up, keep hitting "no" you should eventually be able to sign in.

- sign in on the main page, the click "game start" from there..

Hope this helps.

Edited by Hokie 9/25/2009 8:49 AM
Top of the page Bottom of the page
Merc
Posted 9/25/2009 9:39 AM (#68488 - in reply to #68179)
Subject: Re: Luminary dont work...


New User

Posts: 3
0
I'm running windows vista 64 bit. When i sign in it has a white blank page right afterwards and windows says reactor has stopped working.
Top of the page Bottom of the page
xLadyXesibe
Posted 9/25/2009 7:33 PM (#68566 - in reply to #68179)
Subject: Re: Luminary dont work...



Expert

Posts: 2018
2000
i always sign on main page then click start game > then reactor pops up lol
Top of the page Bottom of the page
Emph-Tastic
Posted 9/25/2009 8:47 PM (#68575 - in reply to #68179)
Subject: Re: Luminary dont work...


Veteran

Posts: 121
100
Location: In the Kitchen
Same Problem.. If I miss out on attendance cause of this... Ima be rather disappointed..
Top of the page Bottom of the page
WeSt
Posted 9/25/2009 9:47 PM (#68578 - in reply to #68179)
Subject: Re: Luminary dont work...



Elite Veteran

Posts: 633
50010025
Location: Minnesota
lol wow seems like it's slowly spreading XD
Top of the page Bottom of the page
KingChaos
Posted 9/26/2009 4:26 AM (#68599 - in reply to #68179)
Subject: Re: Luminary dont work...



Regular

Posts: 95
252525
Location: Far Far Away
u don't lose only the attendance event,u lose the GDAY!
Top of the page Bottom of the page
Guthrix
Posted 9/26/2009 8:33 AM (#68624 - in reply to #68179)
Subject: RE: Luminary dont work...


Member

Posts: 8
0
Ya, and if you haven't noticed this yet, all the posts on the reactor have been deleted, so i wouldnt be surprised if this thread ends up that way too, however, i think i found what could be the problem, i want everyone who can and cant get the patch open to open i e explorer>tools>internet options>"programs" tab> manage addons> view all addons , i believe that the people who CAN get the patch open have the plugin ijjiplugin2.dll and the rest of us who CAN NOT open the patch, do not have the plugin... im still trying to find a way to get it fixed, but also, post with a reply if you have ie 7 or ie 8, so far from what i have seen, only looked at a few different computers, but the plugin seems to only be with people on i e 8....but again, ill keep trying, everyone else post your ideas, too
Top of the page Bottom of the page
Lines
Posted 9/28/2009 5:01 AM (#68900 - in reply to #68179)
Subject: Re: Luminary dont work...


Member

Posts: 7
0
any news????
If my WH expire... who give me the money? -.-
IJJI FASTTTTTTTTTTTTT PLEASEEEEEEEEEE
Top of the page Bottom of the page
xXSossaXx
Posted 9/28/2009 8:06 AM (#68920 - in reply to #68900)
Subject: Re: Luminary dont work...



Expert

Posts: 3630
2000100050010025
Lineeess noooo
Top of the page Bottom of the page
Lines
Posted 9/28/2009 3:23 PM (#68985 - in reply to #68179)
Subject: Re: Luminary dont work...


Member

Posts: 7
0
MANIOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO my luminary dont work... and no 1 ijji GM read this msg -.-
i want playyyyyyyy
Top of the page Bottom of the page
Lines
Posted 9/30/2009 1:38 PM (#69310 - in reply to #68179)
Subject: Re: Luminary dont work...


Member

Posts: 7
0
NEWS????
Top of the page Bottom of the page
theeeAdolescent
Posted 9/30/2009 3:24 PM (#69346 - in reply to #69310)
Subject: Re: Luminary dont work...


Veteran

Posts: 153
1002525
nawthinnnnnnnnnng :'[

Edited by theeeAdolescent 9/30/2009 3:25 PM
Top of the page Bottom of the page
Lines
Posted 9/30/2009 3:34 PM (#69350 - in reply to #68179)
Subject: RE: Luminary dont work...


Member

Posts: 7
0
this is the erro...
i think reactor dont download the patch.... this is the problem...

http://imagesup.de/picture.php?code=z91l09feuuqn25hhs5df

the pic is in ITALIAn... my language... but... luminary_patch die -.-
Top of the page Bottom of the page
KingChaos
Posted 9/30/2009 11:05 PM (#69449 - in reply to #68179)
Subject: Re: Luminary dont work...



Regular

Posts: 95
252525
Location: Far Far Away
mmm.i think i have found a way for play...but it don't work at 100% because later u have log,u can't relog later...
1)unistall reactor and luminary
2)reboot
3)install first luminary
4)install ijji Auto Installer
5)use this link for play: http://channel.ijji.com/uicomponents/prelaunch.nhn?gameid=uc_lumina...
6)later u have played,and u have close ur game,u need to unistall luminary and ijji Auto installer,anytime u wanna play u need to do..

*don't install reactor
*if u use window mode,u need to go on ur folder (C:\ijji\english\luminary\Fullscreen) open this fullsceen,is a notepad file,u will see 1,delete 1 and put 0...

if this don't work,i am relly sorry for u.
Top of the page Bottom of the page
Chuckie
Posted 10/1/2009 3:23 PM (#69539 - in reply to #68179)
Subject: RE: Luminary dont work...


New User

Posts: 4
0
Chuckie lv 87
Server: Athena

Hey lines i have the exact same problem that you have. Ive tried uninstalling it and reinstalling it. But still don't work. When you click patch does it say "Goonzu Patch has stopped working" then you click close and it brings up something saying "A problem caused the program to stop working correctly. Windows will close the program and notify you if a solution is available." Then when you wait for a while it says " to help protect your computer, Date Execution Prevention has closed goonzu patch program." Do you get that? i saw in your screen shot.

Well if you ever get someone to help us both or more players let me know please i wanna play again
Top of the page Bottom of the page
Yachtmai
Posted 10/1/2009 3:38 PM (#69542 - in reply to #68179)
Subject: Re: Luminary dont work...


Extreme Veteran

Posts: 321
100100100
omg Chuckie i have the same exact problem at least i know its not only my comp now
Top of the page Bottom of the page
Lines
Posted 10/2/2009 4:15 AM (#69604 - in reply to #69449)
Subject: Re: Luminary dont work...


Member

Posts: 7
0
KingChaos - 10/1/2009 8:05 AM

mmm.i think i have found a way for play...but it don't work at 100% because later u have log,u can't relog later...
1)unistall reactor and luminary
2)reboot
3)install first luminary
4)install ijji Auto Installer
5)use this link for play: http://channel.ijji.com/uicomponents/prelaunch.nhn?gameid=uc_lumina...
6)later u have played,and u have close ur game,u need to unistall luminary and ijji Auto installer,anytime u wanna play u need to do..

*don't install reactor
*if u use window mode,u need to go on ur folder (C:\ijji\english\luminary\Fullscreen) open this fullsceen,is a notepad file,u will see 1,delete 1 and put 0...

if this don't work,i am relly sorry for u.

This is the solution ^^
Man... now u have a FUN lol
THX THX THX now i'm ongameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
Kissesssssssssssssssss
Top of the page Bottom of the page
Chuckie
Posted 10/2/2009 4:16 PM (#69718 - in reply to #68179)
Subject: RE: Luminary dont work...


New User

Posts: 4
0
Ok lines did that work? And if i uninstall reactor should i uninstall all the rest of my ijji games example:gunz and soldier front. Then download luminary first right?
Top of the page Bottom of the page
eucalipto
Posted 10/3/2009 6:54 AM (#69840 - in reply to #68179)
Subject: Re: Luminary dont work...


Regular

Posts: 97
252525
same problem danyucornarura
Top of the page Bottom of the page
Jump to page : 1 2
Now viewing page 1 [25 messages per page]
Jump to forum :
Search this forum
Printer friendly version
E-mail a link to this thread

(Delete all cookies set by this site)